The minutes of the Town of Sanborn Caucus held January 17th, 2023, Ashland County Wisconsin at the Town Hall.

Jamie opened the Caucus at 6:00p.m. Persons attending are Luis Salas, Darcy Bender, Danielle Fizell, Alex Kraft, Luis A. Salas, Victorio Salas, Linda Lemeiux, Todd Kraft, Ben Connors, Kim Kallio Richard Mitchell, Joe Bates, Sandy Deragon, Scott Bretting, Alex Pino and Jamie Weaver. Jamie recommended Danielle Fizell to chair the caucus and asked if there were any objections. There were no objections. Jamie then turned the meeting over to Danielle. Danielle then asked for nominations for Clerk/Treasurer. Ben Connors nominated Jamie Weaver, Luis Salas seconded the motion. Jamie accepted the nomination. Danielle again asked for nominations three times. Danielle then stated that nominations are closed for Clerk/Treasurer.

Danielle asked for nominations for Supervisor. Alex Kraft nominated Todd Kraft, Jamie seconded the motion. Todd accepted the nomination. Sandy Deragon nominated Joe Bates, seconded by Jamie Weaver. Joe accepted the nomination. Kim Kallio nominated Ben Connors, Todd Kraft seconded the motion. Ben accepted the nomination. Danielle asked for nominations three times then closed the nominations for Supervisor.

Danielle asked for nominations for Chairman. Victorio Salas nominated Luis Salas, Darcy Bender seconded the motion. Luis accepted the nomination. Danielle asked for nominations three times and then closed the nominations for Chairman. Motion to adjourn at 6:21 pm by Joe Bates seconded by Sandy Deragon. Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Jamie Weaver, Clerk/Treasurer